CONGREGATION KOL AMI

NOMINATIONS FOR 2022-23 ANNUAL MEETING

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Officers to be Elected

(For a one-year term expiring in 2023)
Co-President Hank Rouda
Co-President Judy Sarch
Secretary Elizabeth Mayeri
Treasurer David Seif

Vice President

(For a three-year term expiring in 2025) Gary Orentlicher

Vice President

(Term expiring in 2024) Michael Elkin

Vice President (Term expiring in 2023) Andrew Levenson

New Trustees to be Elected

(For a three-year term expiring in 2025) Amy Goldstein • Kevin Rosenzweig • Jared Stone

Trustees to be Elected for an Additional Term

(For a three-year term expiring in 2025) Steven Brady • Erik Klein • Elizabeth Mayeri • Gary Orentlicher

Continuing Trustees

(Term expiring in 2024) Melanie Gluck • Suzanne Lasser • Steven Mustacchi David Seif • Gerri Sommers

Continuing Trustees

(Term expiring in 2023) Rachael Arenstein - Charlene Bodner - Kevin Cohen Michael Elkin - Jennifer Lemberg - Andrew Levenson Judy Sarch - Erika Vujnovich - Michael Zweig

Retiring from the Board

Danielle Gecht • Bonnie Hagen • Jeff Rothschild • Leslie Weisglass

Nominating Committee

Susan Kohn Arovas, *Co-Chair* Scott Musoff, *Co-Chair* Sarah Akst • Charlene Bodner • Patricia Grossman • Suzanne Lasser Julia Schonfeld • Caryn Trbovic • Robert Ziff