CONGREGATION KOL AMI NOMINATIONS FOR 2023-24 ANNUAL MEETING TUESDAY, MAY 9, 2023

Officers to be Elected

(For a one-year term expiring in 2024)

Co-President Judy Sarch

Co-President Andrew Levenson

Secretary Jared Stone Treasurer David Seif

Vice President

(For a three-year term expiring in 2026)

Charlene Bodner

Continuing Officers
Vice President
(Term expiring in 2025)
Gary Orentlicher

Vice President (Term expiring in 2024) Michael Elkin

Chief Legal Officer (Appointed)

Michael Zweig

New Trustees to be Elected (For a three-year term expiring in 2026)

Elana Araj Michelle Kroin Helene Ginsberg

Trustees to be Elected for an Additional Term (For a three-year term expiring in 2026)

Rachel Arenstein Michael Elkin Charlene Bodner Andrew Levenson

Judy Sarch

Continuing Trustees (Term expiring in 2025)

Steve Brady Gary Orentlicher
Amy Goldstein Kevin Rosenzweig

Erik Klein Jared Stone

Liz Mayeri

Continuing Trustees (Term expiring in 2024)

Melanie Gluck Suzanne Lasser Steven Mustacchi David Seif

Gerri Sommers

Retiring from the Board

Kevin Cohen Erika Vujnovich Jennifer Lemberg Michael Zweig

Nominating Committee

Jonathan Litt, Co-Chair Gerri Sommers, Co-Chair

Rebecca Bergman Steve Brady
Alison Gilmore Jennifer Lemberg

Steve Loewengart Liz Mayeri

Lauren Pollak