CONGREGATION KOL AMI NOMINATIONS FOR 2024-25 ANNUAL MEETING TUESDAY, MAY 7, 2024

Officers to be Elected

(For a one-year term expiring in 2025)

Co-President Judy Sarch

Co-President Andrew Levenson

Secretary Jared Stone Treasurer David Seif

Vice President

(For a three-year term expiring in 2027)

Kevin Rosenzweig

Continuing Officers

Vice Presidents

(Term expiring in 2026)

Charlene Bodner

(Term expiring in 2025)

Gary Orentlicher

Chief Legal Officer (Appointed)

Michael Zweig

New Trustees to be Elected

(For a three-year term expiring in 2027)

Sarah Akst Jason Eisenberg Ellen Litt Lauren Pollak

Michael Welling

Trustees to be Elected for an Additional Term

(For a three-year term expiring in 2027)

Suzanne Lasser (1) David Seif (2)

Continuing Trustees

(Term expiring in 2026)

Elana Araj (1) Rachael Arenstein (2) Charlene Bodner (2) Michael Elkin (3) Helene Ginsburg (1) Andrew Levenson (4)

Judy Sarch (2)

(Term expiring in 2025)

Steve Brady (2) Gary Orentlicher (2)

Amy Goldstein (1) Erik Klein (2)

Liz Mayeri (3) Kevin Rosenzweig (1) Jared Stone (1)

Retiring from the Board

Melanie Gluck Michelle Kroin Steven Mustacchi Gerri Sommers

Nominating Committee

Hank Rouda, Chair

Elana Araj Barry Kraver
Jennifer Lemberg Liz Mayeri
Audrey Prashker Alexis Rieger
Gerri Sommers Bob Ziff

Note: The number next to a Trustee's name indicates the term on the Board that the Trustee is currently serving